SCI RAILDATA: free access for start-ups
DEEN

Personnel realignment of the management team at the management consultancy SCI Verkehr

(copy 46)

Maria Leenen, managing partner of SCI Verkehr is realigning her management team: As of 01.07.2021, Nicolas Wille will support the management as COO. Tobias Blätgen will take over as office manager in Cologne and become the new Head of logistics. 
 
Nicolas Wille, authorised signatory and previous head of the Cologne office, will increasingly focus on business development, business intelligence and human resources development. After more than 20 years with the company, the traffic engineer is dedicating himself to new tasks at SCI Verkehr: "I am pleased to be able to take on responsibility for the higher-level operational business in addition to my previous project work, and to become increasingly active in strategic and conceptual matters." 
 
"With the promotion to the company management, we are taking into account Nicolas Wille's many years of experience at SCI Verkehr. His standing with our customers, his extensive market knowledge and his successful leadership work will enable us to sharpen SCI's strategic consulting expertise and to expand it, particularly in the industrial sector. As COO, he will optimise the operative business in the interest of our customers and strengthen and develop especially the young colleagues in project management", says managing partner Maria Leenen. 
 
Tobias Blätgen, senior consultant and very successful for SCI Verkehr for more than five years, will become the new head of logistics after the departure of Peter Abelmann. In addition, he takes over the office management in Cologne from Nicolas Wille: "Both tasks are an exciting challenge, especially in these times of change, which I am happy to take on," says Tobias Blätgen. 
 
Maria Leenen: "The transport sector is undergoing profound change, and our core topic of rail plays a central role in this. SCI Verkehr, with its new personnel, together with the established office manager Alexander Borchers and his deputy Leandro Giaretta-Padovan for Berlin and Hamburg, and Andreas Wolf as deputy office manager for Cologne, is ideally prepared to help shape this change with passion and expertise." 
 
SCI Verkehr GmbH is an independent medium-sized consultancy specializing in strategic issues in the international rail, infrastructure and logistics business. 

 

(copy 47)

[Translate to English:]

Nicolas Wille

Dipl.-Ing. Verkehrswesen

COO

SCI Verkehr GmbH

[Translate to English:]

[Translate to English:]

[Translate to English:]

Tobias Blätgen

Dipl.-Geograph.

Head of Logistics, Head of Cologne Office

SCI Verkehr GmbH

(copy 48)

Image files for free use.
Please place the following picture credits:
© SCI Verkehr GmbH 

Contact 

SCI Verkehr GmbH
Nicole Heinrichs
Tel:+49 (221) 93178-20
E-Mail: n.heinrichs@sci.de

 
SCI Verkehr GmbH • Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin: Maria Leenen •
Amtsgericht Hamburg • Registernr.: 66 HR B 56 572
Schanzenstr. 117 • 20357 Hamburg • Germany
 
Imprint: www.sci.de/en/imprint/
Privacy Policy: www.sci.de/en/privacy-policy/

SCI RAILDATA: gratis Zugang für Start ups
DEEN

Personelle Neuausrichtung des Führungsteams bei der Unternehmensberatung SCI Verkehr

Maria Leenen, geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der SCI Verkehr stellt ihr Führungsteam neu auf: Ab 01.07.2021 wird Nicolas Wille die Geschäftsführung als COO unterstützen. Tobias Blätgen übernimmt die Büroleitung in Köln und wird neuer Leiter Logistik.

Der Prokurist und bisherige Leiter des Kölner Büros Nicolas Wille wird sich verstärkt den Themen Business Development, Business Intelligence und Personalentwicklung zuwenden. Nach über 20 Jahren im Unternehmen widmet sich der Verkehrsingenieur neuen Aufgaben bei SCI Verkehr: „Ich freue mich, neben meiner bisherigen Projektarbeit die Verantwortung für das übergeordnete operative Geschäft zu übernehmen und verstärkt strategisch-konzeptionell tätig werden zu können.“

„Mit dem Aufstieg in die Unternehmensleitung tragen wir der langjährigen Erfahrung von Nicolas Wille bei SCI Verkehr Rechnung. Sein Standing bei unseren Kunden, seine umfassende Marktkenntnis und seine erfolgreiche Führungsarbeit wird es uns ermöglichen, die strategische Beratungskompetenz von SCI zu schärfen und gerade auch im Industriebereich auszubauen. Er wird als COO das operative Geschäft im Sinne unserer Kunden optimieren und besonders die jungen Kollegen*innen in der Projektleitung stärken und entwickeln“ so die geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin Maria Leenen.
 
Tobias Blätgen, Seniorberater und seit mehr als fünf Jahren sehr erfolgreich für SCI Verkehr tätig, wird nach dem Weggang von Peter Abelmann neuer Leiter Logistik. Zusätzlich übernimmt er von Nicolas Wille die Büroleitung in Köln: „Beide Aufgaben sind gerade in diesen Zeiten des Aufbruchs eine spannende Herausforderung, der ich mich gerne stelle.“ so Tobias Blätgen.
 
Maria Leenen: „Der Verkehrssektor befindet sich in einem tiefgreifenden Wandel, unserem Kernthema Bahn kommt dabei eine zentrale Rolle zu. SCI Verkehr ist mit der personellen Neuaufstellung zusammen mit dem etablierten Büroleiter Alexander Borchers und seinem Stellvertreter Leandro Giaretta-Padovan für Berlin und Hamburg sowie Andreas Wolf als stellvertretendem Büroleiter für Köln bestens vorbereitet, diesen Wandel leidenschaftlich und fachkundig mitzugestalten“.
 
SCI Verkehr GmbH ist eine unabhängige mittelständische Unternehmensberatung spezialisiert auf strategische Fragestellungen im internationalen Bahn-, Infrastruktur- und Logistikbusiness.

Nicolas Wille

Dipl.-Ing. Verkehrswesen

COO

SCI Verkehr GmbH

Tobias Blätgen

Dipl.-Geograph.

Leiter Logistik, Büroleiter Köln

SCI Verkehr GmbH

Bilddateien zur freien Verwendung.
Bitte folgenden Bildnachweis platzieren: © SCI Verkehr GmbH

Kontakt:
SCI Verkehr GmbH
Nicole Heinrichs
Tel:+49 (221) 93178-20
E-Mail: n.heinrichs@sci.de

 
SCI Verkehr GmbH • Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin: Maria Leenen •
Amtsgericht Hamburg • Registernr.: 66 HR B 56 572
Schanzenstr. 117 • 20357 Hamburg • Germany
 
Impressum: www.sci.de/impressum/
Datenschutz: www.sci.de/datenschutz/